Follow us on




Q of the week

Q: Do clinical trials ever go wrong?

Get the Answer: 

PAP TEST

A test to check for cancer of the cervix, the opening to a woman's womb. It is done by removing cells from the cervix. The cells are then prepared so they can be seen under a microscope.

Calendar
Show: by date | Arrow by category
 
International
Thu 20.03 - Fri 21.03.2014ADME PK-TK and Drug Metabolism in Drug Discovery and DevelopmentBoston, USA
Thu 20.03 - Fri 21.03.2014Evaluation of ADMET Drug PropertiesBoston, MA
Mon 24.03 - Wed 26.03.20144th International Conference and Exhibition on Pharmaceutics & NTexas, USA
Mon 24.03 - Wed 26.03.20143rd International Conference and Exhibition on Metabolomics & SyTexas, USA
Mon 24.03 - Wed 26.03.2014International Conference on Pharmaceutics & Novel Drug Delivery TX, USA
Tue 25.03 - Thu 27.03.2014Australian Healthcare Week 2014Australia
Wed 26.03 - Fri 28.03.201419th Congress of the EAHP - "The innovative hospital pharmacist Spain
Sun 30.03 - Mon 31.03.2014ADME PK-TK and Drug Metabolism in Drug Discovery and DevelopmentBoston, USA
Mon 31.03 - Tue 01.04.2014Paediatric Clinical Trials 2014london, United Kingdom
Mon 31.03 - Tue 01.04.2014Pre-Filled Syringes AmericasNew Jersey, United States
Wed 02.04 - Thu 03.04.2014Asthma and COPDUnited Kingdom
Mon 07.04 - Wed 09.04.20144th International Conference on Clinical & Experimental DermatolTexas, United States
Mon 07.04 - Wed 09.04.2014International Conference On Clinical & Experimental CardiologyTexas, USA
Mon 07.04 - Wed 09.04.2014International Conference on Clinical & Experimental OphthalmologTexas
Tue 08.04 - Wed 09.04.2014Clinical Trial Performance MetricsLondon, United Kingdom
Mon 14.04 - Wed 16.04.201419th Malaysian Sterile Service Association Annual General MeetinMalaysia
Fri 25.04 - Sun 27.04.2014Malaysian Diabetes Educators Society Conference 2014 Malaysia
Mon 28.04 - Tue 29.04.2014Medical Informatics world conference 2014Bostan
Mon 05.05 - Thu 08.05.2014Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical SciencesGreece
Thu 22.05 - Sun 25.05.2014MEMS Annual Congress 2014 - MAC 2014 Malaysia
«StartPrev123456789NextEnd»
Page 4 of 9
 




Opinion Poll

Which one of the following do you think is the most common reason for participating in clinical trials?
 
This opinion poll provides an informal way for the clinical research community to express its views on current topics. The results are not a scientific poll and do not necessarily reflect the percentages of all clinical researchers who agree with these positions.
There are no events at this time

Links