Follow us on

Q of the week

Q: Do clinical trials ever go wrong?

Get the Answer: 

Prototype devices

It is recognized that a manufacturer may wish to submit a small number  of "prototype models" of a device to clinical investigation in order to assess safety and/or performance; and those such prototypes may need to undergo a number of changes prior to large-scale production.

Show: by date | Arrow by category
Sat 12.02 - Mon 14.02.20113rd International Conference of Indian Society of Psychiatric NuChattisgarh
Sat 12.02 - Sun 13.02.20111st Conference of the South Asia Association of the Allergy, AstNew Delhi, India
Thu 27.02 - Fri 28.02.2014Ramanbhai Patel College of Pharmacy International Conference 201India
Sat 08.03.2014SPER 3rd Annual Conference on Recent Trends in Pharma Industry: Punjab
Wed 28.01 - Sat 31.01.2015World meet of The Pharma and Biotech Industry In IndiaMumbai
Thu 30.04 - Fri 01.05.2015Conducting Clinical Trials in CanadaDelPresident Kennedy Avenue,QC H3A IJ7 Canada
Thu 01.10 - Thu 01.10.2015GCP Protocol Designing TRAININGGandhi Naga,Ahmadabad,India
Mon 26.10 - Wed 28.10.20154th International Summit on GMP, GCP & Quality ControlHyderbad,India
Mon 02.11 - Wed 04.11.20159th Indo Global Summit on Cancer TherapyHyderbad,India
Mon 02.11 - Wed 04.11.20157th Indo Global Diabetes Summit and Medicare ExpoBangolore,India
Tue 01.12 - Wed 02.12.2015Project Management for Pharma ProfessionalsThe Rembrandt Hotel, London, SW7
Tue 08.12 - Tue 08.12.2015Clinical Trials Workforce DevelopmentDoubleTree by Hilton, Manchester
Wed 09.12 - Wed 09.12.2015How to Improve Clinical Trials Feasibility and Study PlanningDoubleTree by Hilton, Manchester
Fri 08.01 - Sun 10.01.2016AIIMS Pain Practice and Regional Anaesthesia (APPRA) ConferenceNew Delhi,Jawaharlal Auditorium
Mon 19.09 - Wed 21.09.201612th Indo Global Summit on Cancer TherapyDelhi, India
Mon 26.09 - Wed 28.09.2016World Cancer 2016, London — 12th World Cancer ConferenceLondon, United Kingdom
Fri 11.11 - Fri 11.11.2016Head and Neck Cancer Conference — The 8th Royal Marsden Head andRegents Park, London, United Kingdom
Mon 21.11 - Wed 23.11.2016 15th Indo Global Diabetes Summit and Medicare ExpoHyderabad, India
(reserve date: )
Workshop on single-arm trials (SAT) in oncologyEuropean Medicines Agency, London, UK
Mon 06.01.2014Cool Chain and Controlled Room Temperature LogisticsLuxembourg
Page 1 of 9

Opinion Poll

Which one of the following do you think is the most common reason for participating in clinical trials?
This opinion poll provides an informal way for the clinical research community to express its views on current topics. The results are not a scientific poll and do not necessarily reflect the percentages of all clinical researchers who agree with these positions.
There are no events at this time