Follow us on

Q of the week

Q: Do clinical trials ever go wrong?

Get the Answer: 

Prototype devices

It is recognized that a manufacturer may wish to submit a small number  of "prototype models" of a device to clinical investigation in order to assess safety and/or performance; and those such prototypes may need to undergo a number of changes prior to large-scale production.

Show: Arrow by date | by category
April 2016
Wed 27.04.2016 Evaluation of the Safety of Drugs and Biological Products used USA-FDA
July 2016
Mon 11.07 - Tue 12.07.2016 3rd International Conference on Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary DBrisbane, Australia
Thu 14.07 - Fri 15.07.2016International Conference on ArrhythmiaBrisbane, Australia
August 2016
Thu 11.08 - Fri 12.08.2016International Conference on Hypertension & TreatmentToronto, Canada
September 2016
Mon 12.09 - Wed 14.09.2016PIVAC-16 — The 16th International Conference on Progress in VaccWINCHESTER, UK
Mon 19.09 - Wed 21.09.201612th Indo Global Summit on Cancer TherapyDelhi, India
Wed 21.09 - Thu 22.09.2016The 2nd International Congress on Clinical Trials for Medical DeBerlin, Germany
Mon 26.09 - Wed 28.09.2016World Cancer 2016, London — 12th World Cancer ConferenceLondon, United Kingdom
October 2016
Mon 17.10 - Thu 20.10.20164th International Congress on Translational Medicine Orea Hotel Pyramida,Prague, Czech Republic
November 2016
Wed 09.11 - Wed 09.11.2016 Gynaecological Oncology — An Update on Topical Issues within GySouth Kensington, London, United Kingdom
Fri 11.11 - Fri 11.11.2016Head and Neck Cancer Conference — The 8th Royal Marsden Head andRegents Park, London, United Kingdom
Tue 15.11 - Wed 16.11.2016Pre clinical development operations summit 2016USA-BOSTON
Tue 15.11 - Wed 16.11.2016Clinical Trial supply Southern CaliforniaSan diego, CA
Mon 21.11 - Wed 23.11.2016 15th Indo Global Diabetes Summit and Medicare ExpoHyderabad, India
Tue 29.11 - Wed 30.11.2016Clinical Operations in Oncology Trials Europe 2016Amsterdam, Netharlands
Tue 29.11 - Wed 30.11.2016Clinical Operations in Oncology Trials Europe 2016Amsterdam, Netharlands
Wed 30.11 - Thu 01.12.2016Outsourcing in Clinical Trials East Asia 2016SEOUL, South Africa
February 2017
Wed 22.02 - Thu 23.02.2017Drugs that can not cure, but kill – the danger of counterfeit drPhiladelphia, USA
March 2017
Thu 16.03 - Fri 17.03.2017 ICTO2017 — International Congress on Clinical Trials in OncologLondon, United Kingdom
Tue 21.03 - Wed 22.03.20176th Annual Clinical Data Integration and Management 2017New Jersey, USA
Page 8 of 9

Opinion Poll

Which one of the following do you think is the most common reason for participating in clinical trials?
This opinion poll provides an informal way for the clinical research community to express its views on current topics. The results are not a scientific poll and do not necessarily reflect the percentages of all clinical researchers who agree with these positions.
There are no events at this time