Follow us on




Q of the week

Q: Do clinical trials ever go wrong?

Get the Answer: 

PAP TEST

A test to check for cancer of the cervix, the opening to a woman's womb. It is done by removing cells from the cervix. The cells are then prepared so they can be seen under a microscope.

Calendar
Show: Arrow by date | by category
 
April 2014
Tue 08.04 - Wed 09.04.2014Clinical Trial Performance MetricsLondon, United Kingdom
Mon 14.04 - Wed 16.04.201419th Malaysian Sterile Service Association Annual General MeetinMalaysia
Fri 25.04 - Sun 27.04.2014Malaysian Diabetes Educators Society Conference 2014 Malaysia
Mon 28.04 - Tue 29.04.2014Medical Informatics world conference 2014Bostan
 
May 2014
Mon 05.05 - Thu 08.05.2014Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical SciencesGreece
Thu 22.05 - Sun 25.05.2014MEMS Annual Congress 2014 - MAC 2014 Malaysia
 
June 2014
Mon 09.06 - Wed 11.06.2014World Orphan Drugs Congress AsiaSingapore
Mon 09.06 - Thu 12.06.2014World Vaccine Congress AsiaSingapore
Thu 12.06 - Thu 12.06.2014PCMG (Pharmaceutical Contract Management Group)United Kingdom
Sun 15.06 - Thu 19.06.201462nd ASMS Conference on Mass Spectrometry and Allied TopicsBaltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD
Mon 23.06 - Wed 25.06.20144th International Conference on Clinical & Experimental OphthalmUSA
Wed 25.06.2014Patient Centered CareUSA
Wed 25.06.20147th Dutch National Clinical Trial Conference. Openness and effecHolland
 
July 2014
Sun 13.07 - Fri 18.07.201417th World Congress of Pharmacology [WCP 2014]Cape Town, South Africa
 
August 2014
Mon 04.08 - Wed 06.08.20144th International Conference on Proteomics and BioinformaticsUSA
Mon 04.08 - Wed 06.08.20143rd International Conference on Addiction TherapyUSA
Mon 11.08 - Wed 13.08.20143rd International Conference and Exhibition on Biosensors & BioeUnited States
Mon 18.08 - Wed 20.08.20143rd International Conference on Medicinal Chemistry & Computer AChina
Mon 18.08 - Wed 20.08.20145th International Conference and Exhibition on Analytical & BioaChina
Mon 25.08 - Tue 26.08.20142nd International Conference and Exhibition on Traditional & AltChina
«StartPrev123456789NextEnd»
Page 4 of 9
 




Opinion Poll

Which one of the following do you think is the most common reason for participating in clinical trials?
 
This opinion poll provides an informal way for the clinical research community to express its views on current topics. The results are not a scientific poll and do not necessarily reflect the percentages of all clinical researchers who agree with these positions.
There are no events at this time

Links