Follow us on




Q of the week

Q: Do clinical trials ever go wrong?

Get the Answer: 

Prototype devices

It is recognized that a manufacturer may wish to submit a small number  of "prototype models" of a device to clinical investigation in order to assess safety and/or performance; and those such prototypes may need to undergo a number of changes prior to large-scale production.

Calendar
Show: Arrow by date | by category
 
August 2014
Sun 31.08 - Thu 04.09.201474th FIP World Congress of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Thailand
 
September 2014
Mon 08.09 - Tue 09.09.20142nd International Conference on Radiology and ImagingNorth Carolina, USA
Tue 23.09 - Thu 25.09.20142nd International Conference on Alzheimer’s Disease & DementiaSpain
Mon 29.09 - Wed 01.10.20142nd International Conference on Hematology & Blood DisordersUSA
 
October 2014
Mon 20.10 - Wed 22.10.20143rd International Summit on Toxicology USA
Mon 20.10 - Wed 22.10.20142nd International Conference on EndocrinologyUSA
 
November 2014
Mon 03.11 - Wed 05.11.20145th World Congress on Diabetes & MetabolismUnited States
 
December 2014
Sun 14.12.2014Understanding the new FDA Guidance for Immunogenicity TestingUnited States
 
January 2015
Wed 28.01 - Sat 31.01.2015World meet of The Pharma and Biotech Industry In IndiaMumbai
 
February 2015
Tue 17.02 - Thu 19.02.20157th Annual Patient Recruitment and Retention SummitBerlin, Germany
Tue 24.02 - Thu 26.02.20156th Annual SCOPE Summit — Summit for Clinical Ops ExecutivesOrlando, United States
Thu 26.02 - Fri 27.02.2015CASC2015 — The Clinical Applications of Stem CellsSingapore, Singapore
Fri 27.02.2015Best of Oncology West 2015 Conference UpdatesVancouver, Canada
 
March 2015
Mon 16.03 - Wed 18.03.2015Pharmaceutics & Novel Drug Delivery SystemsDubai, UAE
Tue 17.03 - Wed 18.03.2015Clinical Trials in MENA region & TurkeyIstanbul, Turkey
Wed 18.03 - Fri 20.03.2015Rhinology and OtologyDubai, UAE
Wed 18.03 - Fri 20.03.2015DentistryDubai, UAE
Mon 23.03 - Wed 25.03.2015Cell & Stem Cell Research Chicago, Illinois, USA
Mon 23.03 - Wed 25.03.2015Sports Medicine and FitnessChicago, USA
Wed 25.03 - Thu 26.03.2015Paediatric Clinical TrialsLondon, United Kingdom
«StartPrev123456789NextEnd»
Page 5 of 9
 




Opinion Poll

Which one of the following do you think is the most common reason for participating in clinical trials?
 
This opinion poll provides an informal way for the clinical research community to express its views on current topics. The results are not a scientific poll and do not necessarily reflect the percentages of all clinical researchers who agree with these positions.
There are no events at this time

Links